FNL Talent Show

img_0285

Photo taken by me

On Friday night I went to the FNL Talent Show with my best friend and I had a really good time there. There were so many talented people at the show who showed off their amazing talents to entertain the whole school. My favorite acts were Johnny Tsai singing his own written song while playing the keyboard, Brian Phan with the hula dance, and the guys who did the Wii Sports comedy skit. I think the best performer was Johnny Tsai because he sang really good and he wrote his own song. I also admire his courage. When he introduced himself, he sounded very shy and explained how he wrote his song to help him with his depression. But when he sand, he gave out so much passion into his talent for singing and songwriting. His song was so good everyone was brought to tears. I´m glad that he won because he really deserved it.

Leave a Reply

