Crayons

crayons

Image from http://www.kidsdiscover.com

As a child I always loved to color with crayons. I hated drawing, but I really liked coloring. One of my favorite free-time activities was to color coloring books. I remember coloring a Power Ranger coloring book and it made me so happy. Coloring helps you appreciate the beauty of colors and also helps with your memory and imagination. Crayons are a symbol of my childhood and I will always look back to them whenever I think about my life as a child.

Leave a Reply

