Pinchpot Monster

20161022_173107

My pinchpot monster was an epic fail. I screwed up so many times I’m just so ashamed of myself. All of my classmates in my ceramics class made really good looking monsters and then there is mine. I am not even exagerrating my monster is literally the worst in my class. Even possibly the worst monster in other periods too. Seeing all of my classmates’ monsters compared to mine made me feel so crappy. Maybe art is not the right thing for me. But on the bright side, I actually learned from my mistakes. If I could make this project again I guarantee that it would look 100 times better than this one. This is what I like about projects. The first one is never better than the next ones which means that there is always a chance to improve. Even my pinchpot monster was a disaster, the important thing is that I learned from my mistakes.

Leave a Reply

