Cookies

2-chocolate20chip20cookies-anne20peterson-flickr

Photo from http://www.thedailymeal.com

I love cookies. There a lots of reasons why I’m in love with cookies. They are delicious, they are fun to bake, and they are just so easy to love. I like many kinds of cookies. I like chocolate chip, white chocolate macadamia nut, oatmeal raisin, M&M, snickerdoodle, and a lot more that I have not tried yet. My favorite is chocolate chip. I love to eat them when they are straight out of the oven, where the gooey chocolate melts in your mouth. I love eating them with a cold glass of milk.Now that’s heaven right there. I love cookies so much, the Cookie Monster from Sesame Street was my favorite character. He probably died from diabetes after the show ended. If only cookies were not so bad for you. If I could never get fat, I would eat cookies all day every day. The worst feeling ever is eating, hard, burnt cookies. If I ever eat overcooked cookies, I would lose my cool. I just love cookies so much.

Leave a Reply

